Welcome :)

Welcome, My Friend!

I want to personally thank you for your trust and confidence in joining this newsletter.

(I have spent many years working and waiting for the right time to brain-dump everything I know).

Newsletters can clog up your inbox. Not a fan... 0 fluff will be in these emails.
(Only value-dense information)

You took a solid step on bettering yourself by subscribing, so I wanna give you my very best - if that's cool.

So here is what to expect in this email. I will usually send 1 newsletter per week, but if I have nothing of value to give you I will never create a fluff email to take up space in your inbox.

The goal of this email list is to have you waiting and creating excitement when you see "The Per[mission]less Life" popup in your inbox. (and I don't like losing on goals)

The Per[mission]less Life is a newsletter that will be giving you REAL and fresh (possibly mind-blowing) perspectives on building a financially free life tailored to you.

I have done so much in my life already that I have built so many:

- habits
- systems
- frameworks
- scaling income
- powerful relationships
- mindset around entrepreneurship
- and so much more.

...and I wanna share it all with you (but this is where it gets different)

Not only do I want to share with you what has worked, but what hasn't as well. Also, what I am CURRENTLY doing to adapt to ever-changing environments so you don't have to learn the hard way.

These emails are 100% made to help you copy these frameworks and information to tailor them to whatever you want to achieve in life to build YOUR ideal future.

I wanna make one thing clear... this will never be a "copy me" newsletter. Instead, this will be about embracing the underlying frameworks and mindset shifts that have guided me to my exact choices.

Use these insights to forge your unique path.

You deserve a future you NEVER have to ask permission to live again.

It would be dope for me to take even a little part in helping you build that journey.

Now, remember when I said you will never get an email from me that is not informational dense? That includes the welcome email ;) Enjoy this free framework I have built that I like to call "The 4 Squares to Financial Freedom".

You can use this extremely simple framework by doing the following:
1. Sit down, read each square, and apply it to YOUR personal goals
2. Save this email so you can regularly check up and see if your goals are still aligning with these squares
3. Come back every month and re-evaluate where you are at to refine it

Click the button below to read it for free, no upsells

I only ask 1 thing, if you find these newsletters helpful... close your eyes...think of ONE person in your life that may need this... and just refer them with this link:

That is it, for now, I will speak to you very soon. Have an incredible week, my friend :)
- Austin

"Because life is way too short to ask permission to live it." - The Per[mission]less Life